Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rana Seder

Rana Seder

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rana Seder
"Cesar Saldivia"
Profile photo of Ray Balderas

Ray Balderas

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Balderas
"Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful, there was no problem working around my schedule or making helpful suggestions. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Alejandro Morera

Alejandro Morera

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Morera
"Thank you Joan for you help."
Profile photo of Anabella Manzano

Anabella Manzano

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anabella Manzano
"Rafael was very helpful, friendly and did a great job."
Profile photo of K Solanor

K Solanor

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Solanor
"Cesar Saldivia, Elda and Andreina are very helpful and they have educated me about Insurance topics. I recommend them."
Profile photo of Hector Laya

Hector Laya

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Laya
"Elda and the entire group is amazing! I have dealt with her for many years and she is always trying to assist you in every way possible."
Profile photo of Lizangel Bermudez

Lizangel Bermudez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizangel Bermudez
"Muy complacida con el servicio de mi seguro! Todo el proceso es transparente y muy efectivo, ya 3 años con ellos 😁"
Profile photo of Natalia Monsalve

Natalia Monsalve

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Monsalve
"César and his team are great, they are always there for you, when I have any questions they are always ready to give me all the answers that I need to protect me and my benefits. 5*"
Profile photo of Jenny Mora

Jenny Mora

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Mora
"Excelente atención! Los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Fabricio Lima

Fabricio Lima

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabricio Lima
"Quick and good service. Patient, professional and straight to the point with quotation and registering."
Profile photo of Shannon Butler

Shannon Butler

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Butler
"Cesar went through all of my policy details thoroughly and helps me make adjustments where needed."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos

Juan Carlos

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos
"Great service. 100% recommended. Johan had a lot of patience with my request and the result was extraordinary. He make me save few dollars."
Profile photo of juan suescun

juan suescun

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by juan suescun
"State Farm me ha demostrado que puedo confiar en ellos su equipo de trabajo es especial y en particular la Sra Elda Pérez que siempre está cuando más la necesito gracias !!!"
Profile photo of Darryl Rajabi

Darryl Rajabi

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Rajabi
"Very good. Needed a quote on a nee Travel Trailer fast and Joan got me taken care of so well."
Profile photo of Ike Jackson

Ike Jackson

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ike Jackson
"Great customer service! They answered all my questions and got me a way better rate then my current provider! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Esteban David Lozada Pulgarin

Esteban David Lozada Pulgarin

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban David Lozada Pulgarin
"Hasta los momentos, 100% recomendando."
Profile photo of Felipe Amalfi

Felipe Amalfi

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Amalfi
"Did it everything online by myself. Didn’t need his help yet, im sure he would be available if needed."
Profile photo of Estrategia Rocket

Estrategia Rocket

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estrategia Rocket
"Excelente servicio los recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Tomas Parra

Tomas Parra

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Parra
"Rafael has been a fantastic agent since we met over two years ago. I look forward to working together for many more years!"
Profile photo of Andres Manzano

Andres Manzano

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Manzano
"Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Javier Cuenca

Javier Cuenca

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Cuenca
"Excelente atencion, recibi informacion adicional sobre otros productos que me parecieron atractivos y competitivos!"
Profile photo of Jose Portillo

Jose Portillo

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Portillo
"Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Doray Castillo

Doray Castillo

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doray Castillo
"Excellent service, they are always there when I need them."
Profile photo of ChibuzosWorld

ChibuzosWorld

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ChibuzosWorld
"I was looking for a better company with better insurance quote and Rafael from State Farm understood the project and took care it. He is very prompt in calling back clients and he is very knowledgeable and patient. Rafael saved me about $450.00. Now that, I can appreciate! Thanks Raf!"
Profile photo of Ashlynn Kacz

Ashlynn Kacz

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlynn Kacz
"Joan Tovar is an asset to this company. Professional, knowledgeable and always helpful."