Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cesar Saldivia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cesar Saldivia

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karen Mills

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joan Tovar was very professional and fast. In this era where insurances have gone up he was able to give me a better rate without having to sacrifice any conditions. Highly recommend him."

Eleazar Alviarez

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been here for 5 years and counting excellent service they will always help you with your budget, and for any assistance 24/7, they speak English and Spanish"

LUZ GAVIDIA

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention 👍 (Original) Excelente atención 👍"

Imad Maalouf

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with one of their team members Joan. He was very professional, got me signed up in virtually no time. I had some questions about coverage which he answered for me on the spot. Great service and am a very satisfied customer. Thanks Joan, and rest of team"

tatum budreau

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"we are very happy with our insurance agent, Cesar Saldivia State Farm. In particular, Joan. he provides excellent customer service and is very responsive to our needs. Keep up the hard work and dedication to your clients Joan! We appreciate you!"

Mercedes Cabanilla

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Joan for always answering our questions and responding to our emails in a quickly manner and professional way. Keep up the great work! Jaime & Mercedes"

Ana María Bedoya

November 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was called by one of your employees today, Joan to inform me that my policy more than doubled in price. Your agent instead of trying to help me as a client gave me options totally against me, and leaving me in a situation to have to find another insurance company. No client-oriented vision. When I asked if I could escalate the issue and talk to you Cesar he said that there was not much you could do. So what is your position there as a State Farm agent?"

Intempo Dance

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clear, easy, acknowledge, professional worked with Joan - Mr Saldivia's office representative was smooth and quick. Precise , courteous and acknowledgeable."

AranIsa Youtuber

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 3 years now with my agent Cesar Saldivia and my friend Elda Pérez and an exceptional service, whenever I call they are there to assist me with the greatest affection in the world, making me feel like part of the family (Original) 3 años ya con mi agente cesar saldivia y mi amiga Elda Pérez y un servicio excepcional, siempre que llamo están allí para atenderme con el mayor cariño del mundo, haciéndome sentir de la familia"

Glaylis Urribarri

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent care and service! (Original) Excelente atención y servicio !"

Anouar Iderkou

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cesar’s team is really professional with excellent customer service attitude. Always pleased with their answers and prompt answers."

Luis Araujo

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent advisers and excellent service (Original) Exelentes asesores y excelente servicio"

Jesus Alvarado

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Humberto Tancredi

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been with this company for many years and the truth is that I do not change, since the attention and good advice of Cesar Saldivia's team is unbeatable. (Original) Tengo muchos años con esta compañia y la verdad no me cambio, ya que la atención y buena asesoria del equipo de Cesar Saldivia es insuperable."

Henny Escalona

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have been receiving the service of Cesar, Joan and Elda for three years and for me it has been excellent. Clear, precise, close and very attentive when it comes to helping you with what you need. Without hesitation, they look for the opportunities and prices that best suit our needs. And listening they go beyond what is expected. I am always sure with this team that I will get the insurance with the best coverage at the best price in the market. (Original) Tengo tres años recibiendo el servicio de Cesar, Joan y Elda y para mi ha sido excelente. Claros, precisos, cercanos y muy atentos a la hora de ayudarte en lo que necesitas. Sin dudarlo buscan las oportunidades y precios que mejor se adapten a nuestras necesidades. Y escuchando van más allá de lo esperado. Siempre estoy segura con este equipo que obtendré el seguro con la mejor cobertura al mejor precio del mercado."

stefany Añez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, very professional and willing to always help you with your questions. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente, muy profesionales y dispuestos a ayudarte siempre con tus dudas."

Maximiliano González

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cesar’s provide an excellent service! I highly recommend his service!"

Wellness4Growth

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have partnered with Cesar (State Farm) since 2012. He is a person who deeply cares about empowering the Hispanic community and we are grateful of his support throughout the years."

fe oruer

June 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"In my opinion, Cesar has to be the worst agent in the whole country. I have worked with many companies and State Farm has left the worst taste in my mouth. 0 stars if possible. AVOID AT ALL! 1. Does not have your best interest at heart coupled with poor customer service. Eager to pass you off as not his problem. Promises to communicate but fails to do so. 2. Comes up with multiple false narratives for premium rate increase nearly 2 months into the agreed and paid-for policy 3. Not knowledgeable or accountable on actions on your policy. Easily deflects responsibility 4. Added additional driver to policy under false pretenses to increase premium despite assuring that he only needed information for verification processes Decided to cancel mid policy because the anxiety and hours on the phone to resolve and counteract the false stories were not worth it."

Maria Ferrari

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! Cesar's agent Joan is very polite and help you all the way so you can get what you need, very recommended! Excellent service! Joan, Cesar's agent is very kind and helps you with what you need, I highly recommend him! (Original) Excellent service! Cesar’s agent Joan is very polite and help you all the way so you can get what you need, very recommended! Excelente Servicio! Joan, el agente de Cesar es muy amable y te ayuda con lo que necesitas, lo recomiendo mucho!"

Eleonora Simone

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service! Cesar Salvidia has done a great job. I have many years with this insurance company, I recommend it 👍👍👍"

Fernando Andrade

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cesar and his team (Joan) for a great services and always trying to find the best rates or the best deal 😀"

Khurram Aleem

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take the time to work for you."

Gilbeys Ahlong

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever! Mrs Elda, Rafael, Johan and Cesar! They are kind, helpful and patient! They guided me to chose the plan that fits the most with my needs!"

nena vizcarrondo

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank everyone, but especially Rafael for always being there for me and answering all my silly questions, listening to me at anytime and resolving in a matter of minutes my problems. You rock!"