Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

R M

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R M
"Cesar and his staff are always very professional and easy to work with. They work to get you the best deal they can with the right coverage to protect family.. we’ve been with him a few years now, and are very happy!"

Yuly Rangel

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuly Rangel
"Gracias Cesar y Rafael y todo el equipo de StateFarm por la asesoría y la disposición, estoy muy agradecida con esta relación que hemos mantenido por varios años (Translated by Google) Thank you Cesar and Rafael and the entire StateFarm team for the advice and willingness, I am very grateful for this relationship that we have maintained for several years"

Jean Mancini

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Mancini
"Excellent customer service. They will be happy to go over coverage changes before you’re hit with unexpected price changes. All of his team is kind and responsive to any concerns. I’ve been their customer for years and I’m very satisfied"

Daniela Lira

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Lira
"Excellent support, personalized service and attention."

Charlotte Elliott

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Elliott
"Omg so great, saved me money and easy to work with"

David Da Silva

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Da Silva
"Great Service, people here really take care of customers, both Rafael and Cesar"

nw Familygroup

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nw Familygroup
"I have been working with Cesar and his team for over two years now and they have been amazing. Great customer service and very detailed in their work. They always ensure I have the best coverage and are constantly in communication with me. I highly recommend Cesar for all of your needs."

Raquel Perez-Mena

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Perez-Mena
"Great service, quick respond. Joan is great, very happy with his support. Always on top of client needs."

Miguel Munoz

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Munoz
"Algo muy importante ademas del seguro es el customer service cuando se trata de asuntos relaciones con Billing. Elda Perez me proporciono una excelente atencion, con informacion de mi opctiones y eso me ayudo a decir continuar con State Farm. Gracias. (Translated by Google) Something very important besides the insurance is the customer service when it comes to issues related to Billing. Elda Perez provided me with excellent care, with information about my options and that helped me decide to continue with State Farm. Thank you."

Maria I. Olmeda

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria I. Olmeda
"We are very happy customers. Rafael is always responsive by phone and by e-mail and eager to provide options to choose from. He has always answered any questions we have. We trust his expertise in this area…fully recommend you give them a call"

Maria Rojas

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rojas
"(Translated by Google) It is a very reliable and friendly place they always help me (Original) Es un lugar muy confiable y amigable me ayudan siempre"

Lorena Garcia

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Garcia
"Cesar was very good with customer service"

victor salazar

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victor salazar
"I've been with the Cesar's State Farm Team for over 10 years and very happy with their service. Always quick to respond to my questions and concerns and go the extra mile to make sure we have the best coverage. Great customer service and competitive rates. Highly recommend Cesar's Team as your State Farm agent if looking for car insurance and more."

Debbie Vickers

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Vickers
"Thank you to Cesar, at Saldivia State Farm office in Katy, Tx, for answering all of my questions about policies on my house and car. I feel very confident that State Farm is the right insurance for me at this time. I appreciate the time Cesar spent with me answering my questions."

Belkis Collazo

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belkis Collazo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, highly recommended. (Original) Excelente servicio, ampliamente recomendados."

Luis Gomez

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Gomez
"Great Customer Service team. Joan and Cesar continuously maintain the personal touch with me about feedback on my car or house and even my mother renter’s insurance. Very profesional team."

Shirlee McDaniel

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirlee McDaniel
"We recently switched our home and auto insurance to State Farm Cesar Saldivia. Rafael Angulo is our Account Manager and he was able to save us $800 on our auto coverage. Rafael Angulo is professional, very personable and quite knowledgeable. We are very happy that we switched to State Farm and Rafael Angulo."

Gabby'sCarolina Zaes

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby'sCarolina Zaes
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! (Original) Excelente servicio!"

Barack Obama

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barack Obama
"They Always taking care for our needs and question"

Roderick Bell

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roderick Bell
"State Farm Insurance is simply the BEST. I have been a member since 1985."

Cesar Jose Tineo Morillo

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Jose Tineo Morillo
"Excelente lo mejor (Translated by Google) excellent the best"

Henry Garcia

June 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Henry Garcia
"My own experiences with this agency in particular is poor because the two agents (specially RAFAEL)that I have to deal they have a lack of customer service, I request a reinstall or open a new account and he never gave me any answers about. I believe the broker has the best intentions to help the customers but with talents he has is very hard to find what are you looking for."

Christian Tovar

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Tovar
"Excelente servicio muy solidarios u cordiales, siempre buscan la mejor cobertura para tu seguro. (Translated by Google) Excellent service, very supportive or cordial, they always look for the best coverage for your insurance."

Mildred Rodriguez

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred Rodriguez
"Cesar Saldivia-State Farm have a great staff. Joan, Elda and Rafael are very helpful and professional, they always go above and beyond to help in my personal and business needs."

Abrahan Castro

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abrahan Castro
"I really recommend this team. Ellos hablan español tambien y estan pendiente de sus clientes. Good Job. (Translated by Google) I really recommend this team. They speak Spanish too and are attentive to their clients. Good Job."