Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Javier Cuenca

Javier Cuenca

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Cuenca
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, I received additional information about other products that I found attractive and competitive! (Original) Excelente atencion, recibi informacion adicional sobre otros productos que me parecieron atractivos y competitivos!"
Profile photo of Jose Portillo

Jose Portillo

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Portillo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Doray Castillo

Doray Castillo

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doray Castillo
"Excellent service, they are always there when I need them."
Profile photo of ChibuzosWorld

ChibuzosWorld

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ChibuzosWorld
"I was looking for a better company with better insurance quote and Rafael from State Farm understood the project and took care it. He is very prompt in calling back clients and he is very knowledgeable and patient. Rafael saved me about $450.00. Now that, I can appreciate! Thanks Raf!"
Profile photo of Ashlynn Kacz

Ashlynn Kacz

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlynn Kacz
"Joan Tovar is an asset to this company. Professional, knowledgeable and always helpful."
Profile photo of Maggleny cabriles

Maggleny cabriles

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggleny cabriles
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention. 100% recommended (Original) Excelente atención. Recomendados 100%"
Profile photo of Jemphys Castillo

Jemphys Castillo

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jemphys Castillo
"Excellent knowledge about insurance and friendly care."
Profile photo of Maryury Acuña

Maryury Acuña

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryury Acuña
"(Translated by Google) Excellent 👌 (Original) Excelente 👌"
Profile photo of Brittany

Brittany

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany
"I have really enjoyed my relationship with State Farm over the past few years. They have been great help with renters, homeowners, and auto. Rafael, has also been fantastic in explaining benefits for each plan. I would recommend talking to him when insurance shopping!"
Profile photo of Grace Olivares

Grace Olivares

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Olivares
"Great service and great people! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Tomas Parra

Tomas Parra

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Parra
"Rafael has been a fantastic agent since we met over two years ago. I look forward to working together for many more years!"
Profile photo of Eliber Collazo

Eliber Collazo

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliber Collazo
"Our experience with Cesar and his team has been wonderful, they are all very friendly! I recommend them"
Profile photo of Alex Collazo

Alex Collazo

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Collazo
"We have our cars and home insurance with Cesar Saldivia. Cesar and his staff are always ready to help in the most courteous and friendly way. it has been a very pleasant experience working with Andreina, Elda, Cesar and the whole staff."
Profile photo of R M

R M

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R M
"Cesar and his staff are always very professional and easy to work with. They work to get you the best deal they can with the right coverage to protect family.. we’ve been with him a few years now, and are very happy!"
Profile photo of Yuly Rangel

Yuly Rangel

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuly Rangel
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Cesar and Rafael and the entire StateFarm team for the advice and willingness, I am very grateful for this relationship that we have maintained for several years (Original) Gracias Cesar y Rafael y todo el equipo de StateFarm por la asesoría y la disposición, estoy muy agradecida con esta relación que hemos mantenido por varios años"
Profile photo of Jean Mancini

Jean Mancini

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Mancini
"Excellent customer service. They will be happy to go over coverage changes before you’re hit with unexpected price changes. All of his team is kind and responsive to any concerns. I’ve been their customer for years and I’m very satisfied"
Profile photo of Daniela Lira

Daniela Lira

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Lira
"Excellent support, personalized service and attention."
Profile photo of Charlotte Elliott

Charlotte Elliott

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Elliott
"Omg so great, saved me money and easy to work with"
Profile photo of David Da Silva

David Da Silva

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Da Silva
"Great Service, people here really take care of customers, both Rafael and Cesar"
Profile photo of nw Familygroup

nw Familygroup

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nw Familygroup
"I have been working with Cesar and his team for over two years now and they have been amazing. Great customer service and very detailed in their work. They always ensure I have the best coverage and are constantly in communication with me. I highly recommend Cesar for all of your needs."
Profile photo of Raquel Perez-Mena

Raquel Perez-Mena

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Perez-Mena
"Great service, quick respond. Joan is great, very happy with his support. Always on top of client needs."
Profile photo of Miguel Munoz

Miguel Munoz

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Munoz
"(Translated by Google) Something very important in addition to insurance is customer service when it comes to matters relating to Billing. Elda Perez provided me with excellent service, with information about my options and that helped me decide to continue with State Farm. Thank you. (Original) Algo muy importante ademas del seguro es el customer service cuando se trata de asuntos relaciones con Billing. Elda Perez me proporciono una excelente atencion, con informacion de mi opctiones y eso me ayudo a decir continuar con State Farm. Gracias."
Profile photo of Maria I. Olmeda

Maria I. Olmeda

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria I. Olmeda
"We are very happy customers. Rafael is always responsive by phone and by e-mail and eager to provide options to choose from. He has always answered any questions we have. We trust his expertise in this area…fully recommend you give them a call"
Profile photo of Maria Rojas

Maria Rojas

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rojas
"(Translated by Google) It is a very reliable and friendly place, they always help me (Original) Es un lugar muy confiable y amigable me ayudan siempre"
Profile photo of Lorena Garcia

Lorena Garcia

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Garcia
"Cesar was very good with customer service"